Check Availability

Your relaxing break is only a phone call away

To book please give us a call on 01404 861117.

Alternatively you can use our online booking enquiry, here you’ll be able to see prices and check availability instantly, although bookings are not guaranteed until they’ve been confirmed by a member of our team. Please note that part week bookings are possible, subject to availability, but please call to discuss, as part week online availability checks are not possible.

Search availability and prices

Check-in:

Check-out:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

Enter your details

Bookings are NOT confirmed until we have contacted you.


Enquiry summary

Thank you for your enquiry. We will be in touch soon. Details of your enquiry has been sent to your email, with the following...

Check-in: - Change
Check-out: - Change
Number of nights:
Adults: - Change
Children: - Change
Accommodation: - Change

Accommodation price: £
Options price: -£

Total price: £

Speak soon!

There is no active payment gateways. Please activate at least one payment gateway in HBook settings (Hbook > Payment).

Processing...

AT A GLANCE AVAILABILITY CALENDARS

Stargazer

Availability Calendar

Occupied

Valley View

Availability Calendar

Occupied

Greenfields

Availability Calendar

Occupied

Gables

Availability Calendar

Occupied

Booking Terms | Website Usage | Privacy and Cookies | Cookie Settings | f

2017 - Primrose Cottages - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Preference Center

Essential

Tools that enable essential services and functionality, including identity verification, service continuity and site security. Opt out is not available.

_ga,_gid,wfwaf-authcookie-062bd9a933befd292da87cebb0beb44f,wordpress_5c0c59c8e765c0ef971c00337d209b5e

Analytics

Tools that collect anonymous data about how visitors use our site and how it performs. We use this to improve our products, service and user experience.

_ga,_gid,_gat, __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmt, __utmz

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Share This